Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration Office:

Superintendent........................................................ Anna Guzman........................................................aguzman@twinhillsusd.org
Principal.................................................................... Shawna Whitestine............................................... swhitestine@twinhillsusd.org
School Manager....................................................... Dawn Salas............................................................. dsalas@twinhillsusd.org
Office Assistant........................................................ Amy Franceschi..................................................... afranceschi@twinhillsusd.org
School Counselor..................................................... Jenna Hales............................................................ jhales@twinhillsusd.org
 

Teachers:

7th and 8th Grade History.....................................Barbara Arrowsmith............................................. barrowsmith@twinhillsusd.org
Education Specialist 6th-8th Grade......................Vanessa Barboza................................................... vbarboza@twinhillsusd.org
8th Grade Science..................................................Christa Brown......................................................... cbrown@twinhillsusd.org
6th Grade Core and 7th Grade English...............Cat Capriola............................................................. ccapriola@twinhillsusd.org
6th Grade Science..................................................Brian Eberly............................................................. beberly@twinhillsusd.org
Education Specialist 6th-8th Grade.....................Nicole Ellwood......................................................... nellwood@twinhillsusd.org
6th and 7th Grade Math.......................................Jason Greenwald..................................................... jgreenwald@twinhillsusd.org
7th Grade History, Spanish, Health.....................Andrea Hagan......................................................... ahagan@twinhillsusd.org
7th and 8th Grade English...................................Diana Hughes.......................................................... dhughes@twinhillsusd.org
Video Production...................................................Ann Humphrey........................................................ ahumphrey@twinhillsusd.org
7th and 8th Grade Math.......................................Leslie Konvalinka.................................................... lkonvalinka@twinhillsusd.org
Art, Photography, Yearbook................................Therese LaLonde..................................................... tlalonde@twinhillsusd.org
Band and Choir......................................................Emily Reynolds........................................................ ereynolds@twinhillsusd.org
6th Grade Core, ELD, Intervention......................Tracy Rosemark...................................................... trosemark@twinhillsusd.org
PE and Athletic Director........................................Nick Royer................................................................ nroyer@twinhillsusd.org
Culinary Arts..........................................................Korin Steinberg....................................................... ksteinberg@twinhillsusd.org
Education Specialist WSCUHSD...........................Mariko Wesley-Fagundes...................................... mwesley-fagundes@wscuhsd.org
6th and 7th Grade Science, Health.....................Caroline Zago.......................................................... czago@twinhillsusd.org
 

Support Staff:

Speech Therapist.................................................Heather Brook......................................................... hbrook@twinhillsusd.org
Support Specialist and Campus supervisor......Robyn Fisher-Tachouet........................................... rfisher@twinhillsusd.org
Library Assistant..................................................Lisa Galea................................................................. lgalea@twinhillsusd.org
ELD Assistant........................................................Alejandra Gomez Sanchez..................................... asanchez@twinhillsusd.org
Food Services Assistant.......................................Nicole Huynh........................................................... nhuynh@twinhillsusd.org
School Psychologist.............................................Michelle Jacobsen McCarthy.................................. mjacobsen-mccarthy@twinhillsusd.org
School Nurse........................................................Renee LaBerge......................................................... rlaberge@wscuhsd.org
PE Assistant and Campus Supervisor................Stefanie Maddocks.................................................. smaddocks@twinhillsusd.org
Support Specialist and Campus supervisor......Bobbie Meyer........................................................... bmeyer@twinhillsusd.org
Support Specialist and Campus supervisor......Heather Osbun........................................................ hosbun@twinhillsusd.org
Maintenance and Facilities.................................Doug Puetz.............................................................. dpuetz@twinhillsusd.org
Custodian..............................................................Nora Rodriguez...................................................... nrodriguez@twinhillsusd.org
Full inclusion Behavioral Support......................Gabi Salas................................................................ gsalas@twinhillsusd.org
Support Specialist and Campus supervisor......Jen Simoncini........................................................... jsimoncini@twinhillsusd.org